Supplying companies

Avaya is the most famous vendor that provides technical equipment and software to realize links and IP telephony. It consists of a talk transfer, a speech and data combining, CRM, transferring multimedia messages, cable systems and the networks with multiple components. Avaya is foremost in realizing of processing reference methods and organized cable systems, a system of voice connection of organizations and operators centers.

Center of speech technologies proposes the programs of recording, analysis, recognition and synthesis of speech, recognition of biometric data (Russian developer).

Nice is a world leader of recording the speech and electronic interactions (telephone communications, e-mail, IP) that is getting further information from them and does analysis based on this information. Specialization on speech analysis, WFM, quality control and customers’ feedback included.

Aspect is the same as Avaya, but with its own additional WFO series (dialogs and screen recording, QM, WFM, customers’ feedback).

Verint is worldwide supplying company to make the solutions for extracting, sifting and exploring different sources of information that include speech, images and text material.

Enghouse Interactive is a CC in a cloud. It is spread in KROK.

Zoom – recording system.

MoveUp provides an ability to work with such programs for bank organizations, operators, insurance companies and retail. The answers regarding the questions or approximated calculations is possible to get in the comments and via e-mail.

Поставляющие фирмы

Avaya – самый известный из вендоров, предлагающий техническое оснащение и софт для реализации каналов связи и IP-телефонии. В составе – передача разговора, объединение речи и данных, CRM, передача сообщений мультимедийно, кабельные системы, а также сети с мультисервисными компонентами. Avaya – передовик по реализации методов обработки обращений и упорядоченных кабельных систем, систем голосовой связи организаций и операторных центров.

Центр речевых технологий – предлагает программы записи, анализа, узнавания и синтезирования речи, распознавание биометрических данных (российский разработчик).

Nice – лидирующий в мире по записям речевых и электронных взаимодействий (телефонная связь, электронка, IP) с дальнейшим получением информации из них и проведением анализа. В том числе специализируется по аналитике речи, WFM, контролю качества, отзывам клиентов.

Aspect – такой же, как Avaya, но с добавлением собственной серии WFO (запись диалогов и экранов, QM, WFM, отзывы клиентов).

Verint – поставляющая компания мирового уровня решений по добыванию, просеиванию и изучению различных источников информации, к которым относятся речь, изображение и текстовый материал.

Enghouse Interactive – КЦ в облаке. Расширен в КРОК.

Zoom –записывающая система.

MoveUp предлагает свою работу с этими программами для банковских организаций, операторов, страховых компаний и ритейла. Ответы на вопросы о деталях или примерные подсчеты можно получить в комментариях или по электронной почте.