Services of the dispatching communal service

Outsourcing continues gaining popularity and is widely distributed across all industries. Companies selling outsourcing services will facilitate the advancement of your office work, help you to get rid of routine worries, perform work for you that requires a certain qualification. Outsourcing also allows you to use additional human resources or use the necessary technical equipment, free up time to solve more pressing problems or immediately start the planned process.

Outsourcing company MoveUp for an acceptable fee guarantees you to get certain benefits for yourself:

  • Saving budget funds;
  • The possibility of staff reduction;
  • Using the services of experienced professionals;
  • Effective division of labor;
  • Increase the productivity of your enterprise.

Provision of dispatch services for utility services on outsourcing.

Outsourcing in the field of housing and communal services is no less effective. It provides an opportunity to reduce the cost of services and improve its quality and it is an excellent tool for reforming the sphere of public services.

It’s not a secret for anyone that the functioning of utilities is far from perfect. The gas supply service, electricity supply services, water supply services, city heating systems and garbage collection are undergoing slow changes in improving the quality of services for residents and providing them with housing and communal services at an appropriate level. Therefore, outsourcing dispatch services of the municipal service will help to maintain regular contact with consumers, accept applications and send them to a particular place. Rapid response to incoming complaints, processing of appeals and attraction of teams of specialists from the tender list to solve the problem is the main task of dispatch services of public utilities.

Advantages of using outsourcing dispatch utilities.

By creating the conditions for the well functioning of all utilities, for their correct interaction and cooperation with housing offices, it is advisable to purchase the services of the utility manager from such an authoritative outsourcing company as MoveUp Solutions. In doing so, you receive:

  • Online office without the need to use the premises;
  • Reception and processing of applications by operators in 24/7 mode;
  • Tactful and competent dispatchers;
  • Quality modern equipment and software to maintain uninterrupted communication, record keeping, and database preservation;
  • Constant organizational and technical support.

These positions are relevant for the established Association of co-owners of an apartment building, as well as for owners of vehicle fleets, teams of specialists and other organizations wishing to provide their services in maintenance, repair, elimination of emergency situations, waste disposal and other issues in the housing and communal services.

Услуги диспетчерской коммунальной службы

Аутсорс продолжает набирать обороты и широко распространяется по всем отраслям. Компании, продающие услуги аутсорсинга, облегчат продвижение вашего делопроизводства, помогут избавиться от рутинных забот, выполнят за вас работу, требующую определенной квалификации. Аутсорс также дает возможность использовать дополнительные человеческие ресурсы или задействовать необходимое техническое оснащение, освободить время для решения более насущных проблем или немедленно запустить запланированный процесс.

Аутсорсинговая компания MoveUp за приемлемую плату гарантирует вам обрести определенные выгоды для себя:

  • экономию бюджетных средств;
  • возможность содержания небольшого штата сотрудников;
  • пользование услугами опытных профессионалов;
  • эффективное разделение труда;
  • рост продуктивности вашего предприятия.

Оказание диспетчерских услуг для коммунальной службы на аутсорсе

Не менее эффективно работает аутсорсинг в области ЖКХ. Он дает возможность снизить стоимость услуг и повысить качество обслуживания, является отличным инструментом реформирования сферы коммунальных служб.

Ни для кого не секрет, что функционирование коммунальных предприятий далеко от совершенства. Служба газоснабжения (Горгаз), службы снабжения электроэнергией (Облэнерго), водоснабжение (Горводоканал), городские теплосети и вывоз мусора (ТБО) претерпевают медленные изменения по повышению качества обслуживания жильцов и оказания им жилищно-коммунальных услуг на надлежащем уровне. Поэтому аутсорсинговые диспетчерские услуги коммунальной службы помогут поддерживать регулярный контакт с потребителями, принимать заявки и направлять их в конкретное хозяйство. Быстрое реагирование на поступающие жалобы, обработка обращений и привлечение команд специалистов из тендерного списка для решения проблемы – основная задача диспетчерских услуг коммунальных служб.

Преимущества использования аутсорсинговой диспетчерской коммунальных услуг

Создавая условия для налаженного функционирования всех коммунальных служб, для их корректного взаимодействия и сотрудничества с ЖЭКами, целесообразно приобрести услуги диспетчера коммунальной службы у такой авторитетной аутсорсинговой компании как MoveUp. При этом вы получаете:

  • интернет-офис без необходимости задействовать помещение;
  • прием и обработку заявок операторами в режиме 24/7;
  • тактичных и грамотных диспетчеров;
  • качественное современное оборудование и программное обеспечение для поддержания бесперебойной связи, ведения учета и сохранения базы данных;
  • постоянную организационную и техническую поддержку.

Данные позиции актуальны для созданных ОСМД (Объединение совладельцев многоквартирного дома), а также для владельцев автопарков, бригад специалистов и других организаций, желающих предоставлять свои услуги по обслуживанию, ремонту, устранению аварийных ситуаций, утилизации отходов и прочих вопросах в ЖКХ.