Remote call center – what does it mean?

Only the lazy have never heard about call-centers, but not all clearly know and understand what functions are performed by this kind of companies, and what is the real benefit from them. The remote call-center allows to establish productive communication between interested persons, that is between the supplier and the consumer. In fact, the responsibility of contact centers includes many other tasks, like:

  • SMM (Social Management Marketing), which means working with social networks to attract useful traffic to the site. The advantage of this approach is that in social networks people themselves spread information about themselves, and by studying these data, it is possible to form a more flexible approach to them. This is one of the main activities of employees of the call center.
  • Telephone sales. Most people attribute this function to remote contact centers. Yes, this is an important part of the work, but not the main one. Nevertheless, it must be included in the list of tasks.
  • Questionnaires and surveys. A standard method of studying the target audience in order to improve the quality of service, and identify a weak spot in the company’s customer policy.
  • Hotlines and technical support. A potential customer comes to the site, and if something interests him, he will necessarily want to get more information and advice to make the right choice. The task of the remote call center operator in this case is to provide all the necessary information.
  • Dispatch services. When you need to adjust the movement of the loaded machine to the target point, call center operators come to the rescue. Very convenient if transportation takes place daily.
  • Distribution of up-to-date information on changes in the range, promotions, bonus offers, etc.

Here, the main thing is to make sure that everything is moderate, and the employees of a good call center should always know the sense of proportion.

Remote contact center is the main condition for successful business development.

In modern realities, all successful companies use the services of call-centers. It is convenient and very profitable, because in practice at low costs you can get a big profit. Here are just a few advantages from cooperation with the contact center:

  • We take part of the routine work, freeing you and your staff from unnecessary headaches;
  • Our analytical center will conduct a detailed study of information about your business in order to find new, more effective solutions that will force customers to bring you money repeatedly;
  • We have more experience in matters of telephone sales and telecommunications, and therefore we will surely show a better result than unprepared people;
  • We will provide strict quality control, improving your service a lot;
  • We will save you from the need to rent office space and purchase equipment, because our company has everything you need to get started quickly;
  • Cooperation with us will save money that you could spend on something that you need more; you can decide to create your own subdivision of the call-center.

In the end, we will bring you profit, because you want it and we are capable of it. If you need a responsible and reliable business partner, then MoveUp Solutions is at your service. Leave an application on the site, and our manager will call you back shortly.

Удаленный колл-центр — что означает?

О call-центрах не слышал только ленивый, однако далеко не все четко знают и понимают, какие функции выполняют подобного рода компании, и какая от них реальная польза. Удаленный колл-центр позволяет наладить продуктивную коммуникацию между заинтересованными лицами, то есть между поставщиком и потребителем. Это если коротко. На самом же деле в обязанности контактных центров входит гораздо больше различных задач:

  • SMM. Social Management Marketing. Это работа с социальными сетями для привлечения полезного трафика на сайт. Преимущество этого подхода в том, что в социальных сетях люди сами выкладывают информацию о себе, и изучая эти данные, можно сформировать более гибкий подход к ним. Это одно из основных занятий работников колл-центра.
  • Телефонные продажи. Большинство людей именно эту функцию приписывают удаленным контактным центрам. Да, это важная часть работы, однако далеко не основная. Тем не менее, в перечне задач она быть обязана.
  • Анкетирование и опросы. Стандартный метод изучения целевой аудитории с целью повышения качества обслуживания, а также выявления слабых место в политике компании клиента.
  • Горячие линии и техподдержка. Потенциальный клиент заходит на сайт, и если его что-то заинтересовало, то он обязательно захочет получить более подробную информацию и консультацию, чтобы сделать правильный выбор. Задачей оператора удаленного колл-центра в этом случае является предоставление всех необходимых сведений.
  • Диспетчерские услуги. Когда нужно скорректировать движение загруженной машины в целевой пункт, на помощь приходят операторы call-центра. Очень удобно, если транспортировки происходят ежедневно.
  • Рассылка свежей информации об изменениях ассортимента, акциях, бонусных предложениях и т.п.

Здесь главное не переборщить, иначе клиенты, оставившие вам свои контактные данные, не раз пожалеют об этом. Все должно быть умеренно, и работники хорошего колл-центра всегда знают чувство меры.

Удаленный контакт-центр – главное условие успешного развития бизнеса

В современных реалиях услугами колл-центров пользуются все успешные компании, у которых нет собственного. Это удобно и очень выгодно, ведь на практике при малых затратах можно получить большую прибыль. Вот лишь несколько преимуществ от сотрудничества с контакт-центром:

  • мы перенимаем часть рутинной работы, освобождая вас и ваш персонал от лишней головной боли;
  • наш аналитический центр проведет детальное изучение информации о вашем бизнесе с целью поиска новых, более эффективных решений, которые заставят клиентов нести вам деньги снова и снова;
  • мы имеем больше опыта в вопросах телефонных продаж и телекоммуникаций, а потому гарантированно покажем лучший результат, чем обычные, неподготовленные люди;
  • мы обеспечим строгий контроль качества, улучшив ваш сервис в несколько раз;
  • мы избавим вас от необходимости аренды офисных помещений и закупки оборудования, ведь наша фирма давно уже сформирована и имеет все необходимое для быстрого начала работы;
  • сотрудничество с нами позволит экономить деньги, которые вы могли потратить, решись вы создать собственное подразделение call-центра.

В конце концов, мы принесем вам прибыль, ведь вы этого хотите, а мы на это способны. Если вам необходим ответственный и надежный бизнес партнер, то компания MoveUp Solutions к вашим услугам. Оставьте заявку на сайте, и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в ближайшие несколько минут.