Recording system

Let us consider a problem: there is going to be a conflict between a client and an operator. The client is right on its side. The operator knows the subtleties of the issue and expounds an essence of it from the side of work specific to the supervisor. Supervisor is getting assured and believes an operator’s version because of absence of a point of view of the client. In this case, where the client is offended and still right, he/she will refuse the services. While the operator will continue its work, and will use this experience with the other clients in the similar situations. Therefore, a record can help to solve a controversial issue.

The second kind of problem is antipodal: here is a rightness on the operator’s side, thus the client stands his ground and approves that he/she did not get the needed data from the operator of CC, draws up a statement of claim for the operator and wins a court. Here the client remains at a loss.

The third variant of a situation refers to gaining experience by operators. There is a specially annoying client on the line when an operator is a super courteous girl who was able to satisfy the meticulous customer at maximum, and he/she not just was satisfied but also have made a purchase. A record of such case is being saved as a good example and used for the trainees of more than one generation.

If it is needed to track the actions of operators, a system of screen recording is used.

Система записи

Рассмотрим проблему: в общении клиента и оператора назрела конфликтная ситуация. Клиент со своей стороны прав. Оператор знает тонкости вопроса и излагает супервизору суть, исходя из специфики работы. Супервизор убеждается в правоте оператора и верит его версии, за неимением другой – клиента. В этой ситуации обиженный клиент, который все-таки прав, откажется от услуг. В то время как оператор будет продолжать работу, причем опыт из данного инцидента он будет применять и для других подобных моментов. А запись разговора поможет объективно разрешить спорную проблему.

Второй вариант проблемы – диаметрально противоположный: на этот раз правота на стороне оператора, однако клиент стоит на своем и утверждает, что не получал требуемых сведений от оператора КЦ, оформляет исковое заявление на заказчика и побеждает в суде. При этом заказчик остается в убытках.

Третий вариант ситуации – касается получения опыта операторами. На линии особенно надокучливый клиент, а оператор —  суперобходительная девушка, которая по максимуму удовлетворила дотошного клиента, и тот не просто остался доволен, а даже совершил покупку. Запись такого диалога сохраняют как пример и в дальнейшем используют для стажировки операторов, причем не одного поколения.

Если необходимо проследить, кроме разговоров, еще и действия операторов, применяется система записи экранов.