Project control services

Recently the concept of outsourcing has entered the business and it is still gaining popularity. This is a great opportunity for enterprises to get rid of routine problems and to come to grips with the main areas of business development. It is beneficial in many ways:

  • budget savings;
  • the acquisition of professional support in non-core to the company matters;
  • keeping the compact staff;
  • extra time for solving primary tasks.

Effective project portfolio management

To achieve the company’s strategic objectives and planned results, it is necessary to use important instrumental method – project console. It is not always possible to handle it alone. Very often companies pass this process to outsourcers:

  • with a high degree of the project complexity or with their large number;
  • with limited stock inventory;
  • with a lack of qualification.
  • with innovative or unusual projects;
  • if there are some contradictions between the parties.

Management services for the project development at outsource involve either the provision of competent experts (outsourcing of staff), or performing functions in project administration (outsourcing of functions). The involvement of external specialized company helps to increase the effectiveness of project activities ranging from planning project control to its implementation.

The advantages of outsourcing in project management

  • By involving a competent experts, the controllability andmanageability in the process increase;
  • project deadlines are either met or decreased;
  • the funds are used effectively and efficiently;
  • the quality of the work and obtained results improve.

Outsourcing scheduling of project administration is performed with further monitoring and control of program stages implementation. Knowledgeable leaders make the right decisions, thus there is transfer of experience to the customer. Organized reporting ensures the rational outsourcing management of the project resources. Effective management of the company staff, the tenders, the formation of a cohesive team, experience of work with human resources also benefit the business. Professional project risks management involves their thorough analysis and development of ways to avoid or mitigate the possible threats to a minimum. All these advantages of outsourcer teams will provide invaluable assistance to the development of your business.

Deciding to use the MoveUp suggestions, you have significant bonuses for a reasonable price:

  • the ability to start the job immediately on the conclusion of the contract;
  • the payment method of your choice;
  • confidence in the security of confidential information;
  • a long-term agreement on cooperation.

Услуги управления проектами

Совсем недавно понятие аутсорсинга вошло в коммерческую деятельность и продолжает набирать популярность. Это отличная возможность для предприятий избавиться от рутинных проблем и вплотную заняться основными направлениями развития бизнеса. Это выгодно во многих отношениях:

  • экономия бюджетных средств;
  • приобретение профессиональной поддержки в непрофильных для компании вопросах;
  • сохранение компактного штата сотрудников;
  • дополнительное время для решения первостепенных задач.

Эффективное управление портфелем проектов

Чтобы достичь стратегических целей компании и запланированных результатов, необходимо использовать важный инструментальный метод – управление проектами. Не всегда получается справиться с этим только собственными силами.  Очень часто компании передают процесс аутсорсерам:

  • при высокой степени сложности проекта или их большом количестве;
  • при ограниченных фондовых запасах;
  • при недостатке квалификации;
  • при инновационных или нетипичных проектах;
  • при имеющихся противоречиях между сторонами.

Услуги по управлению разработкой проекта на аутсорсе предполагают либо предоставление компетентных специалистов (аутсорсинг персонала), либо выполнение функций по руководству проектами (аутсорсинг функций). Привлечение внешней специализированной компании помогает увеличить эффективность проектной деятельности начиная от составления плана управления проектом до его реализации.

Преимущества услуг аутсорсеров по управлению проектами

  • Благодаря привлечению компетентных исполнителей повышается контролируемость и управляемость в ходе процесса;
  • соблюдаются или уменьшаются сроки реализации проекта;
  • эффективно и экономно используются фонды;
  • растет качество работы и полученных результатов.

Аутсорсинговое планирование управления проектами производится с дальнейшим мониторингом и контролем выполнения этапов программы. Знающие руководители принимают правильные решения, при этом происходит передача опыта заказчику. Организованная отчетность гарантирует рациональное аутсорс-управление ресурсами проекта. Эффективное руководство персоналом фирмы, проведение тендеров, формирование сплоченной команды – опыт работы с человеческими ресурсами также играет на пользу дела. Профессиональное управление рисками проекта включает тщательный их анализ и разработку способов избегания или снижения возможных угроз к минимуму. Все перечисленные достоинства команд-аутсорсеров окажут неоценимое содействие развитию вашего предпринимательства.

Решив воспользоваться предложениями от MoveUp, вы за приемлемую плату имеете существенные бонусы:

  • возможность приступить к заданиям сразу же по заключению договора;
  • способ оплаты на ваш выбор;
  • уверенность в сохранности конфиденциальной информации;
  • долгосрочное соглашение на сотрудничество.