Phone meetings setting

In what way to rise a percent in the market and increase the field of impact of your company?

How do you increase the number of contracts and how much do you earn? Are there successful sales without the participation of special departments?

What we offer

Meetings are committed according to the result where you personally will communicate with your customer. Moreover, the meeting that took place is paid.

Consultancy

Before work, we will carefully review your business and calculate your meetings.  To avoid spent time we won’t enclose the contracts with you if our expectancies don’t be similar from the beginning. We have many clients who accept our conditions. If you’re satisfied with everything we will be glad to cooperate with you.  

Best price

We motivate our employees, our bonus system received the result. That’s why we offer worthy price of our meetings.  We get the payment from realized meetings. Besides it, the price of your own worker much higher than our price.   

Development

You have an opportunity of the full control over your opponents. Let’s imagine, call-center “MoveUp” is an intelligible and efficient method to get the whole market. Calls-meetings-sales-income-calls are exactly dependence. Your business becomes more stable and you receive more freedom.

Tools

Our script is the masterpiece of copywriting that is the whole heritage. Let’s imagine business-trainers attend our ordinary morning trainings. Teach you how to sell is not our purpose because we will sell instead you.

Назначение встреч по телефону

Каким способом повысить процент на рынке, а также увеличить сферу влияния своей фирмы?

Как Вы увеличиваете количество договоров и сколько зарабатываете на них? Существуют удачные продажи без участия специальных отделов?

Что мы предлагаем

Встречи, которые совершаются по факту, где Вы лично будете общаться со своим покупателем. При этом оплачивается состоявшаяся встреча.

Консультирование

Прежде чем приступить к работе мы тщательно ознакомимся с Вашим бизнесом и произведем подсчет Ваших встреч. Во избежание потраченного времени, мы не будем заключать договор с Вами, если наши ожидания не совпадут изначально. Мы имеем много клиентов, которые принимают наши условия. Если Вас удовлетворяет все, то мы с радостью будем сотрудничать с Вами.

Лучшая цена

Мы мотивируем наших сотрудников бонусной системой за результат. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем достойную цену наших встреч. Мы получаем оплату за встречи, которые были реализованы. К тому же, цена Вашего собственного работника намного больше, чем наша цена.

Развитие

У Вас есть возможность полного контроля над Вашими соперниками. Представьте себе, что Call-центр «MoveUp» является толковым и действенным способом овладеть всем рынком. Звонки-встречи-продажа-прибыль-звонки является точной зависимостью. Ваш бизнес становится стабильнее, а вы обретаете больше свободы.

Инструменты

Наш скрипт является шедевром копирайтинга, которые для наших клиентов считаются целым состоянием. Представьте себе, бизнес-тренера посещают наши обыденные утренние тренинги. Обучать Вас продажам не входит в наши цели, ведь мы будем продавать вместо Вас.