Organization of administrating the projects

To make the system function smoothly, you have to combine its individual parts into a single process, and that will be organization of management. The overall objectives of the project should be:
• specific (effective);
• foreseeable (date time);
• realistic (achievable goals);
• related (not to start a conflict);
• efficient (profit).
Getting all these figures is possible only with the right approach of solving problems. It is advisable to use third party resources, to make competent specialists in the required field work on processes which are important, but beyond the competence of your company.
The advantages of outsourcing
MoveUp offers you our experience so you can have some benefits in the process of promoting the company:
• to save the budget;
• to get skilled specialists;
• to make time for other important tasks;
• not to expand the staff;
• to start work immediately.
Outsourcing possibilities are in a high demand among commercial workers. Outsourcing project delivery management is not an exception. The Foundation and the part of project management is a plan of requirements administration. Its preparation involves functional (goals and timelines, business requirements, user’s and system requirements) and non-functional (rules, quality, constraints) parameters. Outsourcing of the project requirements control will help to capture them, to form the basis, to track the progress. It will give tangible results to advance the entire plan of activities.
Professionals can take responsibility for the entire project or provide services of administraring the project cycle, that is, to provide assistance at any stage of work. Project life cycle means all phases (or stages): start, implementation, completion. They have extent in time and the result is the achievement of targeted results.
Managing the project implementation by MoveUp guarantees your successful start of functioning in the system. By professional fulfilling of each project stage, outsourcing specialists will make for you a responsible job at a reasonable cost, with maximum effectiveness and subsequent monitoring, as we cooperate on long-term contracts. Security of confidential information is provided and payment is made by any convenient way of your choice.

Организация управления проектом

Чтобы система слаженно функционировала, нужно объединить отдельные ее части в единый процесс, что и будет организацией управления. Общие цели проекта должны быть:

  • конкретными (результативными);
  • обозримыми (сроки по времени);
  • реальными (достижимые цели);
  • взаимосвязанными (не вступать в конфликт);
  • эффективными (прибыль).

Получить все эти показатели в итоге возможно только при правильном подходе к решению поставленных задач. Для этого целесообразно задействовать сторонние ресурсы, чтобы важными, но выходящими за пределы компетенции вашей фирмы процессами, занимались компетентные в нужной области специалисты.

Преимущества услуг аутсорсеров

MoveUp предлагает вам свой наработанный опыт, чтобы вы могли иметь определенные выгоды в ходе продвижения кампании:

  • сэкономить бюджет;
  • получить квалифицированных исполнителей;
  • освободить время для решения других важных задач;
  • не расширять штат сотрудников;
  • безотлагательно запустить работу.

Возможности аутсорса пользуются большим спросом среди коммерческих деятелей. Аутсорсинговое управление реализацией проекта не исключение. Основой и частью руководства проектами есть план управления требованиями. Его составление включает в себя функциональные (цели и сроки, бизнес-требования, пользовательские и системные требования) и нефункциональные (правила, качество, ограничения) параметры. Аутсорс управления требованиями проекта поможет фиксировать их, сформировать основу, отслеживать выполнение. Это даст ощутимый результат для продвижения всего плана деятельности.

Профессионалы могут брать на себя ответственность за весь проект целиком, или же предоставить услуги управления циклом проекта, то есть оказать помощь на любом этапе работы. Жизненный цикл проекта – это все ступени развития (или стадии): начало, реализация, завершение. Они имеют протяженность во времени и итогом выступает получение запланированных результатов.

Услуга управления внедрением проекта от MoveUp гарантирует вам успешный старт функционирования в системе. Мастерски проведя каждый этап по запуску проекта, специалисты-аутсорсеры сделают для вас ответственную работу по приемлемой стоимости, с максимальной эффективностью, с последующим осуществлением контроля, поскольку мы сотрудничаем по заключению долгосрочных договоров. Сохранность конфиденциальной информации обеспечивается, а оплата производится удобным способом на ваш выбор.