How to choose a good call-center?

To organize a quality call-center, you need to invest a lot of money, because you need to rent a room, buy all the necessary equipment, and find and train employees, and then pay them salaries each month, hoping to get a real result. Such a scheme is very difficult to implement, especially if you are a new entrepreneur who simply does not have enough money.

Nevertheless, the contact center itself is a very useful thing, because it gives a lot of advantages and opens up new opportunities:

  • Hot line of information support for customers around the clock;
  • Dispatch services;
  • Reception and processing of orders, maintenance of incoming orders;
  • Promotion in social networks;
  • E-mail marketing;
  • Telemarketing.

In general, the contact center provides a stable feedback between customers and the company, and constantly “refreshes the presence” of your store or firm in the minds of customers. So, for example, by collecting the database of postal addresses and phone numbers, then the work on informing about new offers, promotions, discounts takes place with these same data. As a result, there are far fewer chances of old customers forgetting about you and the growth of new customers significantly increasing.

Therefore, the call center services give many undeniable advantages, so resorting to the services of one of them will be a very reasonable solution for a developing business. The problem is that dozens, if not hundreds, of call-centers offer their services on the market and it is extremely difficult to choose from all this diversity.

Criteria for choosing a contact center.

There are several important parameters that you should pay attention to when choosing a contact center:

  • Experience. If the company exists for 5 years or more, then its services are in demand. Hence, they work well. In addition, a lot of experience means a strictly debugged mechanism, where everyone knows each other and is capable of fruitful interaction. Choosing an “experienced” call center is always a good idea.
  • Quality of the equipment. Technical support is of great importance, because only well prepared organizations will be able to provide operational processing of data. Lines of multi-channel communication, CRM-systems – all this is extremely important for contact centers.
  • Quality control. If the contact center is unable to adequately guarantee the work of its own employees, then what can they generally guarantee to the customer? To check the quality of service of a potential call-center, just call them, ask a few questions, and in the process of the dialogue pay attention to how qualified a person is with you, how he speaks, whether he is respectful or not. If everything is mediocre, run away from such people, after all, they will bring you the same, mediocre results.
  • Constant collection and processing of customer information. The collected data will allow you to better study the target audience and determine their desires, preferences, and needs. As a result of this approach, the level of service increases, and, there is an increase of customers.
  • Professionalism. The call-center operator is a person who must have steel nerves. He should be well versed in the goods and services that he promotes, and at the same time be able to explain even the simplest things to those who do not completely understand. There are always rude or not well-informed clients, with whom it is difficult to talk. A professional operator should be able to find a common language with any person.

Based on these criteria and recommendations, you can easily choose the best call center possible.

MoveUp call-center is a close-knit team of hardened “in battle” professionals who know how to sell everything that is only possible to sell, even if they are sneakers for legless. We are professionals of our business, as evidenced by numerous positive feedback from satisfied customers, which have long since become a permanent basis in terms of cooperation with us. Join as well!

Как выбрать хороший колл-центр?

Чтобы организовать качественный колл-центр, необходимо вложить множество денег, ведь требуется снять помещение, закупить оборудование, а также найти, обучить сотрудников, после чего каждый месяц платить им зарплаты, в надежде получить реальный результат. Такую схему реализовать очень трудно, особенно если вы начинающий предприниматель, у которого просто не хватит средств.

Тем не менее, сам по себе контактный центр очень полезная штука, ведь дает массу преимуществ и открывает новые возможности:

  • горячая линия информационной поддержки клиентов круглосуточно;
  • диспетчерские услуги;
  • прием и обработка заявок, обслуживание поступающих заказов;
  • CMM-маркетинг (продвижение в социальных сетях);
  • E-mail маркетинг;
  • телемаркетинг.

В общем, контактный центр обеспечивает стабильную обратную связь между клиентами и компанией, а также постоянно «освежает присутствие» вашего магазина или фирмы в умах клиентов. Так, например, собирая базу данных почтовых адресов и номеров телефона, с этими самыми данными потом проходит работа по информированию о новых предложениях, акциях, скидках. В результате гораздо меньше шансов, что о вас забудут старые клиенты, и существенно возрастает приток новых клиентов.

Итак, услуги колл-центра дают множество неоспоримых преимуществ, поэтому прибегнуть к услугам одного из них будет очень разумным решением для развивающегося бизнеса. Проблема в том, что на рынке свои услуги предлагают десятки, если не сотни, контактных центров, и выбрать из всего этого многообразия бывает крайне сложно.

Критерии выбора контактного центра

Есть несколько важных параметров, на которые стоит обращать внимание при выборе контактного центра:

  • Опыт работы. Если компания существует 5 и более лет, значит, ее услуги пользуются спросом. Значит, работают хорошо. Кроме того, большой опыт означает строго отлаженный механизм, где все друг друга знают и способны к плодотворному взаимодействию. Выбирая «опытный» колл центр, никогда не ошибетесь.
  • Качество оборудования. Техническое обеспечения имеет первостепенное значение, ведь только подкованные организации смогут обеспечить оперативную обработку данных. Линии многоканальной связи, CRM-системы – все это крайне важно для контактных центров.
  • Контроль качества. Если в контактном центре не способны на должном уровне гарантировать работу собственных сотрудников, то что они вообще могут гарантировать заказчику? Чтобы проверить качество обслуживания потенциального колл центра, просто позвоните им, задайте несколько вопросов, а в процессе диалога обращайте внимание на то, насколько квалифицированный человек с вами говорит, как он говорит, проявляет ли уважение. Если все средненько, бегите от таких людей, ведь и результаты они принесут вам такие же, средненькие.
  • Постоянный сбор и обработка информации о клиентах. Собранные данные позволят лучше изучить целевую аудиторию, определить их желания, предпочтения, нужды. В результате такого подхода возрастает уровень сервиса, и, как следствие, идет прирост клиентов.
  • Профессионализм. Оператор call-центра – это человек, который должен обладать стальными нервами. Он должен отлично разбираться в товарах и услугах, которые продвигает, и при этом уметь объяснять даже самые простые моменты тем, кто не понимает. Всегда находятся грубые или недостаточно осведомленные клиенты, с которыми говорить тяжело. Профессиональный оператор должен уметь находить общий язык с любым человеком.

Опираясь на эти критерии и рекомендации, вы без труда выберете наилучший колл центр из возможных.

Контактный центр MoveUp – это сплоченный коллектив закаленных «в бою» профессионалов, которые умеют продавать все, что только возможно продать, пусть это даже будут кроссовки для безногих. Мы профессионалы своего дела, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные положительные отзывы довольных клиентов, которые давно уже перешли на постоянную основу в плане сотрудничества с нами. Присоединяйтесь и вы!