Decision Maker

Many people with irony remember their reaction on different abbreviations and slang which assimilate on trainings while practice. Remember your own first experience in getting profession, which cause the work with people. Many beginning consultants are puzzled with letter combination DM. Everything depends from this person, because he can bring as positive as chagrin while different combination of circumstances.

The result of your work will be 0 if your strategies are aimed on another person.  You can be professional in negotiations or high-educated psychologist. Is it the result of your conclusion of successful deal? If yes, then go to the director and sign the agreement. For achievement of the goal without fatal mistakes, you have to understand the priority in work and address your dialogs exactly.

There is a person who has connection with sales sphere. Special methods offers are developed for this person.  It’s needed to find ways for implementation of a conversation or meetings directly with DM to conclude the bargain.

The leader of the company and DM is the same person with the exception of huge corporations where he can be replaced at the head of the sales department and has full powers. However, you have to be attentive, because there is some hidden barriers. The successful deal needed hard work with existence of various aspects.

Such as:

  1. Find out who from your colleagues have received the result from DM with advertising offer. (There are cases when the manager was rude and incompetent, at the same time you get a negative impression from the company).
  2. Searching data about the company (on what your competitor’s company bases, success of performed projects).
  3. Creation of future client enthusiasm  (an attractive offer which customer cannot ignore);
  4. Development of the offer to the client developed according to the rules.

You will get perfect results while profession approaches. Don’t forget there is no difficulty of getting the meeting with the DM and receive his interest. Moreover, DM is the usual person with thoughts, problems and worries. You should have psychology features (mimics, gestures, “psychological stroking”). Then the result of your meeting will be positive.

You need to be inform in business (service, goods) with which you’d like to work with, feel interest to your business, have a positive mood concerning each stage of work with DM.

Лицо Принимающее Решение

Многие люди с иронией вспоминают свою реакцию на разные аббревиатуры и сленг, которые усваивались на тренингах и во время практики. Вспомните свой первый опыт в изученной профессии, который касается работы с людьми. Многие начинающие консультанты озадачены буквенным сочетанием ЛПР. От этого человека зависит многое, так как он может принести как позитив, так и огорчение при различных стечениях обстоятельств.

Результат от вашей работы будет равен 0, если ваши старагия будут нацелены на другого человека. При этом вы можете быть профессионалом в проведении переговоров или быть высококлассным психологом. Является ли заключение успешной сделки Вашим конечным результатом?  Если да, то для подписи на договоре идите в кабинет к директору. Для достижения целей, не допуская фатальных ошибок, расставляйте приоритеты в работе и адресуйте ваши диалоги в точное время и в точном месте.

Существует человек, который связан со сферой продаж, и для него разработаны методики и созданы определенные предложения. Для заключения сделки необходимо искать способы для осуществления беседы или встречи напрямую с ЛПР.

Зачастую руководитель компании и ЛПР это один и тот же человек за исключением больших корпораций, где он может быть замещен начальником отдела продаж и иметь полные полномочия. Но нужно быть внимательным, так как в этом деле существуют подводные камни. Успешная сделка требует трудоемкой работы с наличием различных аспектов.

Такой как:

  1. Выясните, кто из ваших коллег получал результат от ЛПР с предложением рекламного характера. (Существуют случаи, когда менеджер проявлял грубость и некомпетентность, тем самым зарабатывая негативное впечатление о фирме);
  2. Поиск данных о фирме (на чем специализируется компания, успешность выполненных проектов ваших конкурентов);
  3. Создание увлечённости будущего клиента (заманчивое предложение, от которого заказчик не сможет отказаться);
  4. Разработка предложения для клиента, разработанного по всем правилам.

Вы получите изумительный результат при профессиональном подходе. Не забывайте, что нет трудности чтобы добиться встречи с ЛПР и получить его заинтересованность. К тому же, ЛПР это обычный человек с мыслями, проблемами и заботами. Тут немаловажно владеть психологическими приемами (мимика, жесты, прием «психологическое поглаживание») и тогда итог каждой вашей встречи будет заканчиваться положительным решением.

Вам необходимо быть информированным в деле (услуге, товаре) с которым Вы хотите работать, уверенными в Ваших силах, испытывать интерес к Вашему делу, иметь позитивный настрой касательно каждого этапа работы с ЛПР.